RFT2027/3 Design & Construct Gundagai WTP CCP Instrumentation & Integration Upgrade

Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council · Ref VP527403 · Australia (Commonwealth)

Published 28 September 2026 · Indust. Automat'n, Process Control, Water & Sewage · Value not stated

Reference number
VP527403
Contact person
Not disclosed
Specification documents
15
Issued by
Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council

Tender Details Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council is seeking submissions from suitably qualified and experienced contractors for the design and construction of upgrades to the Gundagai Water Treatment Plant, including Critical Control Point (CCP) instrumentation and integration works, with an optional chemical dosing system upgrade.

Issued by
Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council
Closing Date
12/Nov/2026 02:00 PM (UTC+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney time
Reference number
VP527403
Contact person
Not disclosed
Tender categories
Indust. Automat'n, Process Control, Water & Sewage
Specification Docs
15

Summary of the published description

Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council is seeking submissions for the design and construction of upgrades to the Gundagai Water Treatment Plant. The scope of work includes Critical Control Point (CCP) instrumentation and integration works, with an optional chemical dosing system upgrade.Show more

Eligibility

  • Suitably qualified and experienced contractors

Contract awards for similar work

Matched by title words (heuristic)

3 awards with “gundagai” in the title; 2 publish a value: AUD 159,500 to 281,828, median 220,664. Not a price guide for this tender.

Contract awards for similar work
ContractAwardedValue (AUD)

con_11114 - Operating name: CAFS Gundagai (prj_5847)

NSW Department of Communities and Justice · New South Wales
published 6 May 2026281,828

SCS Plant and Equipment (Wet) Hire Panel (Gundagai Construction Services)

Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development · New South Wales
published 29 Nov 2024159,500

Katherine Region - Gundagai Road - Upgrade from CH 21.85 to CH27.35

Department of Infrastructure · Northern Territory
Not published

Sign in to see who holds these contracts.

Updated 22 October · Dates checked against the portal on 22 October 2026 · How we collect this data

Contains data from State of New South Wales, NSW Treasury.