TOW00293 - Program & Project Management Services – DRFA Works

Townsville City Council · Ref VP526243 · Australia (Commonwealth)

Published
20 September 2026
Category
Engineer, Research, Tech services, Railway, Tramway and Track
Type
RFQ

Description

Reference number
VP526243
Contact person
Not disclosed
Specification documents
7
Issued by
Townsville City Council

Tender Details Please refer to rfq documentation - TOW00293 - Program & Project Management Services – DRFA Works

Issued by
Townsville City Council
Closing Date
19/Oct/2026 10:00 AM (UTC+10:00) Brisbane time
Reference number
VP526243
Contact person
Not disclosed
Tender categories
Engineer, Research, Tech services, Railway, Tramway and Track
Specification Docs
7

Contract awards for similar work

Keyword match: “drfa” and “management”
contract awards across Australia with “drfa” and “management” in the title
10
of them publish a value
10
range, as published
AUD 27,859 to AUD 3,614,820
median, as published
AUD 946,062

Past contract values, shown as history. Not a price guide for this tender.

The most recent

  • Transport and Main Roads

    DRFA Event 26E - NDP Project Management & Damage Assessment Services

    AUD 3,614,820 · awarded 9 April 2026 · Queensland

    Supplier shown after sign-in

  • Transport and Main Roads

    FND - Project Management Services DRFA - NQR00128

    AUD 951,280 · awarded 10 February 2025 · Queensland

    Supplier shown after sign-in

  • Transport and Main Roads

    FND - Project Management Services DRFA - NQR00127

    AUD 940,843 · awarded 10 February 2025 · Queensland

    Supplier shown after sign-in

  • Transport and Main Roads

    FND - Project Management Services for DRFA Projects within Far North District

    AUD 1,012,000 · awarded 5 February 2025 · Queensland

    Supplier shown after sign-in

  • Transport and Main Roads

    Project Management Services for DRFA Projects within Far North District

    AUD 1,034,000 · awarded 5 February 2025 · Queensland

    Supplier shown after sign-in

Sign in to see who holds these contracts.

Updated 9 October · How we collect this data

Contains data from Queensland Government agencies (contract disclosure reports), CC BY 4.0.