QED 6470 2026 - Aspley SHS - Canteen Refurbishment

Department of Education · Ref VP525399 · Australia (Commonwealth)

Published 15 September 2026 · Building Trade, Repairs, Maint. · Value not stated

Reference number
VP525399
Contact person
Not disclosed
Specification documents
0
Issued by
Department of Education

Tender Details The Department of Education (DoE) is inviting tenders for canteen refurbishment located at Aspley State High School, 651 Zillmere Rd, Aspley QLD 4034. Tender documentation is available for collection from Capworks Management (Qld) Pty Ltd via email admin@capworks.com.au Electronic tenders are to be submitted by Friday, 16 October 2026 at 2:00pm via emailed to admin@capworks.com.au Tender Site Inspection: Tuesday, 29 September 2026 at 11:30am.

Issued by
Department of Education
Closing Date
16/Oct/2026 02:00 PM (UTC+10:00) Brisbane time
Reference number
VP525399
Contact person
Not disclosed
Tender categories
Building Trade, Repairs, Maint.
Specification Docs
0

Summary of the published description

The Department of Education (DoE) is inviting tenders for a canteen refurbishment located at Aspley State High School, 651 Zillmere Rd, Aspley QLD 4034. Tender documentation is available for collection from Capworks Management (Qld) Pty Ltd via email.Show more

Contract awards for similar work

Matched by title words (heuristic)

17 awards with “aspley” in the title; 14 publish a value: AUD 15,538 to 8,953,242, median 124,516. Not a price guide for this tender.

Contract awards for similar work
ContractAwardedValue (AUD)

B84570 - ASPLEY STATE HIGH SCHOOL - REMOVAL REINSTATEMENT OF ACM SOFFITS & CEILINGS AS PER TENDER MI172496 - W/O: 19643379 -

DHLGPPW - Public Works - QBuild · Queensland
22 Mar 2024114,920

INV-0251 - (ID 1263 ) - ASPLEY EAST SS- RPR WATER LEAK

DHLGPPW - Public Works - QBuild · Queensland
14 Mar 202440,013

B83459 - (ID 1362 ) - ASPLEY STATE SCHOOL - MI171874 - LBD WORKS - WORK ORDER:

DHLGPPW - Public Works - QBuild · Queensland
1 Mar 2024179,476

Showing 5 of 17.

Sign in to see who holds these contracts.

Updated 15 October · Dates checked against the portal on 15 October 2026 · Sydney time; the buyer's state is not known · How we collect this data

Contains data from Queensland Government agencies (contract disclosure reports), CC BY 4.0.